Faculty & Staff Experts

Need an expert to discuss topics related to COVID-19?

IU scientists, clinicians and researchers are ready to answer your questions.

Search our experts

Filter directory alphabetically

880 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Rahman Arman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0935 armanr@indiana.edu

Rodrigo Armijos

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4731 rarmijos@indiana.edu

Tony Armstrong

Indiana University (812) 856-2505 atarmstr@iu.edu

Marco Arnaudo

IU Bloomington (617) 880-9381 marnaudo@indiana.edu

Leslie Ashburn-Nardo

IUPUI (317) 274-6766 lashburn@iupui.edu

Shahzeen Attari

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1467 sattari@indiana.edu

Brady Atwood

IUPUI (317) 274-8917 bkatwood@iu.edu

Kathy Auberry

IUPUC (812) 348-7364 kauberry@iupuc.edu

David B. Audretsch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6766 daudrets@indiana.edu

Claudia N. Avellaneda

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9026 cavellan@indiana.edu

Amrou Awaysheh

IUPUI (317) 274-0955 awaysheh@iu.edu

Yllka Azemi

IU Northwest (219) 980-6878 yazemi@iu.edu

Mark Baer

IU Northwest (980) 254-7591 mcbaer@iun.edu

Matthew Baggetta

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2783 baggettm@indiana.edu

Matthew Bair

Indiana University (317) 988-2058 mbair@iupui.edu

Andrew Baker

IUPUI (317) 850-1682 bakeran@iupui.edu

Walter Balcavage

IUPUI (812) 249-7682 wbalcava@iu.edu

Tarah Ballinger

IUPUI (317) 944-0920 tarahb@iu.edu

Hussein Banai

IU Bloomington (401) 290-8366 hbanai@gmail.com

Subir Bandyopadhyay

IU Northwest (219) 980-6900 sbandyop@iun.edu