Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Katherine Moynihan

IUPUI (317) 278-1948 kmoyniha@iu.edu

Mary Murphy

IU Bloomington (773) 677-6677 mcmpsych@indiana.edu

Ryan Mushinski

rymush@iu.edu

Amrita Myers

IU Bloomington (732) 397-5457 apmyers@indiana.edu

Jessica Myrick

IU Bloomington (765) 426-3343 jgmyrick@indiana.edu

Shawn Naylor

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2504 snaylor@indiana.edu

Tiffany Neal

IUPUI (317) 274-2697 nealtiff@iupui.edu

Andrea Need

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0635 aneed@indiana.edu

Ashlyn Nelson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 ashlyn@indiana.edu

Oliver Nelson Jr.

(812) 855-7980

Thomas Nelson Laird

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8366 tflaird@indiana.edu

Jessica Nevitt

IU Bloomington (812) 219-4287 jknevitt@indiana.edu

Jessica Nevitt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jknevitt@indiana.edu

Marleen Newman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3445 marnewma@indiana.edu

Thuy Nguyen

IU Bloomington thdnguye@indiana.edu

Jill Nicholson-Crotty

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8406 jillnich@indiana.edu

Sean Nicholson-Crotty

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 seanicho@indiana.edu

Frank Nierzwicki, Jr.

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 fnierzwi@indiana.edu

Mark Niswander

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 mniswand@indiana.edu

Derek Nord

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7102 dnord@indiana.edu