Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Mark Norrell

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1392 norrellm@indiana.edu

Kristin Norris

IUPUI (317) 278-0013 norriske@iupui.edu

Miriam Northcutt Bohmert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4285 mirnorth@indiana.edu

Kimberly Novick

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3010 knovick@indiana.edu

Cathy O'Bryan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3527 caobryan@iu.edu

Patrick O'Meara

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5021 omeara@indiana.edu

Jessica O'Reilly

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 jloreill@indiana.edu

Cecilia Obeng

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0502 cobeng@indiana.edu

Oghenekaro Omodior

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7031 oomodior@indiana.edu

Gerardo Ortiz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0367 ortizg@indiana.edu

Clinton Oster, Jr.

IU Bloomington (406) 295-5016 oster@indiana.edu

Justin Otten

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3380 jotten@indiana.edu

Jonah Otto

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3139 jmotto@indiana.edu

Ryan Outlaw

IUPUI (317) 278-9288 croutlaw@iu.edu

Nazareth Pantaloni III

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 nazapant@indiana.edu

Radhika Parameswaran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8569 rparames@indiana.edu

David Parkhurst

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parkhurs@indiana.edu

Roger Parks

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parks@indiana.edu

Philip Parnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1198 parnell@indiana.edu

Sameer Patil

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4546 patil@indiana.edu