Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Brian Powell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7624 powell@indiana.edu

Orville Powell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 opowell@indiana.edu

Phil Powell

IUPUI (317) 274-2481 phpowell@indiana.edu

Sarah Powers

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 sarellis@indiana.edu

Cathy Pratt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6508 prattc@indiana.edu

Andrew Predmore

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 sapredmo@indiana.edu

Jamie Prenkert

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5069 japrenke@indiana.edu

Corinne Preston

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 ctpresto@indiana.edu

Daniel Preston

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4925 prestond@indiana.edu

Avram Primack

aprimack@iu.edu

Aina Puce

IU Bloomington (812) 650-2213 ainapuce@gmail.com

Roger Pynn

IU Bloomington (505) 670-9708 rpynn@indiana.edu

Thomas Rabovsky

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5008 rabovsky@indiana.edu

Julia E. Rademacher

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4727 julwood@indiana.edu

Filippo Radicchi

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9322 filiradi@indiana.edu

Jonathan Raff

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6525 jdraff@indiana.edu

William Ramos

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7161 wramos@indiana.edu

Shruti Rana

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7238 ranas@iu.edu

J.C. Randolph

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 randolph@indiana.edu

Elisa Rasanen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4862 erasanen@indiana.edu