Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Todd Royer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 troyer@indiana.edu

Barry Rubin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 rubin@indiana.edu

John Rupp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1323 rupp@indiana.edu

Michael Rushton

(812) 855-2947 mirushto@iu.edu

Amanda Rutherford

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 aruther@indiana.edu

Joe Ryan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jsryanjr@indiana.edu

Anne Ryder

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9847 rydera@indiana.edu

Margaret Ryznar

IUPUI (317) 274-8122 mryznar@iu.edu

Amina Salamova

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2926 asalamov@indiana.edu

Angela Salas

IU Southeast (812) 941-2586 amsalas@ius.edu

Johanna Salazar

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3133 jsalazar@indiana.edu

Kagna Sampson

IU Southeast (812) 941-2640 kosampso@ius.edu

Douglas Sanders

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4463 dohsande@indiana.edu

Steve Sanders

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1775 stevesan@indiana.edu

Eric Sandweiss

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0210 sesandw@indiana.edu

Helen Sanematsu

IUPUI (317) 278-9420 hsanemat@iupui.edu

Adrian Sargeant

IUPUI (812) 855-7980 asargean@iupui.edu

Kim Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-0167 mksaxton@iupui.edu

Todd Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-3349 tsaxton@iupui.edu

Aaron Sayegh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8392 msayegh@indiana.edu