Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

868 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Tarah Ballinger

IUPUI (317) 944-0920 tarahb@iu.edu

Hussein Banai

IU Bloomington (401) 290-8366 hbanai@gmail.com

Subir Bandyopadhyay

IU Northwest (219) 980-6900 sbandyop@iun.edu

Rudy Banerjee

IUPUI (510) 684-0096 rbanerje@iupui.edu

Patrick Bankston

IU Northwest (219) 980-6562 pbanks@iun.edu

Bruce Bare

IU Bloomington (812) 583-4068 bcbare@indiana.edu

A. Barnes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 barnesaj@indiana.edu

John Barnes

(812) 855-7980

Priscilla Barnes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4789 prbarnes@indiana.edu

Keith Barton

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8058 kcbarton@indiana.edu

Sarah Bassett

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7501 sebasset@indiana.edu

Partha Basu

IUPUI (317) 274-8935 basup@iupui.edu

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9113 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Jonathon Beckmeyer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4220 jbeckmey@indiana.edu

Charles Beeker

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5748 cbeeker@indiana.edu

Allisha Beerwart

IUPUC (812) 348-7211 abeerwar@iupui.edu

William Bill Beggs

(812) 855-7980 wjbeggs@lawbr.com

Jeannine Bell

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5013 jeabell@indiana.edu

Keith Belton

kebelton@iu.edu

Tara Benjamin

IUPUI (317) 944-8182 tarabenj@iupui.edu