Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

822 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Rudy Banerjee

IUPUI (510) 684-0096 rbanerje@iupui.edu

Patrick Bankston

IU Northwest (219) 980-6562 pbanks@iun.edu

Bruce Bare

IU Bloomington (812) 583-4068 bcbare@indiana.edu

A. James Barnes

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2188 barnesaj@indiana.edu

Priscilla Barnes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4789 prbarnes@indiana.edu

Keith Barton

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8058 kcbarton@indiana.edu

Sarah Bassett

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7501 sebasset@indiana.edu

Partha Basu

IUPUI (317) 274-8935 basup@iupui.edu

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9113 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Jonathon Beckmeyer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4220 jbeckmey@indiana.edu

Charles Beeker

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5748 cbeeker@indiana.edu

Cole Beeler

IUPUI 317-274-7943 cbeeler@iupui.edu

Allisha Beerwart

IUPUC (812) 348-7211 abeerwar@iupui.edu

Jeannine Bell

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5013 jeabell@indiana.edu

Teresa Bell

IUPUI (317) 274-7435 terebell@iupui.edu

Nicky Belle

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1994 nbelle@indiana.edu

Keith Belton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6122 kebelton@iu.edu

Tara Benjamin

IUPUI (317) 944-8182 tarabenj@iupui.edu

Fawzi BenMessaoud

IUPUI (317) 525-2214 fawzbenm@iupui.edu

Larry Bennett

IU South Bend (574) 520-4881 larryb@iusb.edu