Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

746 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

John Shassberger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnshas@indiana.edu

Joseph Shaw

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 joeshaw@indiana.edu

Sidney Shaw

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5001 sishaw@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Shea

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7020 eshea@indiana.edu

Kristina Horn Sheeler

IUPUI (317) 278-1025 ksheeler@iupui.edu

Catherine Sherwood-Laughlin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2673 csherwoo@indiana.edu

Amanda Shettlesworth

(812) 855-7980 amanda.shettlesworth@uhsinc.com

Wei Shi

IUPUI (317) 274-0939 ws7@iu.edu

Patrick Shih

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4122 patshih@indiana.edu

Joanna Shimek

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2448 jmshimek@indiana.edu

Roy Shin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 shinr@indiana.edu

Lisa Siefker Bailey

IUPUC (812) 348-7297 liberalarts@iupuc.edu

Susan Siena

IU Bloomington (812) 856-6775 sjsiena@indiana.edu

Ross Silverman

IUPUI (317) 278-3776 rdsilver@iu.edu

Stephen Simms

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7211 ssimms@iu.edu

Daniel Simon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0492 simond@indiana.edu

Kosali Simon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3850 simonkos@indiana.edu

Abdulkader Sinno

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5885 asinno@indiana.edu

Pamela Sklar

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pamsklar@indiana.edu

David Smiley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8424 dasmiley@indiana.edu