Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

803 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Douglas Sanders

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4463 dohsande@indiana.edu

Steve Sanders

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1775 stevesan@indiana.edu

Eric Sandweiss

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0210 sesandw@indiana.edu

Helen Sanematsu

IUPUI (317) 278-9420 hsanemat@iupui.edu

Adrian Sargeant

IUPUI (812) 855-7980 asargean@iupui.edu

Kim Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-0167 mksaxton@iupui.edu

Todd Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-3349 tsaxton@iupui.edu

Aaron Sayegh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8392 msayegh@indiana.edu

Massimo Scalabrini

IU Bloomington (812) 322-6551 mscalabr@indiana.edu

Jean Scallon

(812) 855-7980 jean.scallon@uhsinc.com

D. Eric Schansberg

IU Southeast (812) 941-2527 dschansb@ius.edu

Hannah Schertz

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8146 hschertz@indiana.edu

Arndt Schimmelmann

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7645 aschimme@indiana.edu

Allison Schnable

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6947 schnable@indiana.edu

Bryan Schneider

IUPUI (317) 948-3855 bpschnei@iu.edu

Jennifer M. Schopf

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0295 jmschopf@indiana.edu

Chris Schrader

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 cschrade@indiana.edu

Phil Schuman

System Wide (812) 855-6804 phaschum@iu.edu

Stephanie Scifres

IUPUC (812) 348-7212 sscifres@iupuc.edu

Roger Sell

IUPUI (812) 855-7980 rsell@iupui.edu