Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Joe Bolinger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jaboling@indiana.edu

Andrea Bonetto

IUPUI (317) 278-0302 abonetto@iu.edu

Charles Bonser

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6766 bonser@indiana.edu

Catherine Bonser-Neal

IUPUI (317) 274-3448 cneal@iupui.edu

Douglas Booher

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dbooher@indiana.edu

Katy Borner

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3256 katy@indiana.edu

Catherine Borshuk

IU South Bend (574) 520-4122 cborshuk@iusb.edu

David Bosco

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3501 dbosco@indiana.edu

Purnima Bose

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5334 pbose@indiana.edu

Vincent Bouchard

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2549 vbouchar@indiana.edu

Gardner Bovingdon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0230 gbovingd@indiana.edu

Michael Boyles

IUPUI (317) 278-3647 mjboyles@iu.edu

Tribble Bradley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 bradleyt@indiana.edu

Gary Branham

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 glbranha@indiana.edu

Jennifer Brass

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1460 brassj@indiana.edu

Drew Bratton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 acbratto@indiana.edu

David Bredenkamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dbredenk@indiana.edu

Fritz Breithaupt

IU Bloomington (812) 272-4361 fbreitha@indiana.edu

David Brenneman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0608 davabren@indiana.edu

Ryan Brewer

IUPUC (812) 348-7253 rybrewer@iupuc.edu