Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

839 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Susan Williams

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6319 shwillia@indiana.edu

Lynn R. Willis

IUPUI (317) 690-4526 willisl@iupui.edu

Katherine Wills

IUPUC (812) 348-7215 kwills@iupuc.edu

Thomas Kelly Wilson

IU Bloomington (617) 922-1254 wilsontk@indiana.edu

James Wimbush

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2739 jwimbush@iu.edu

Kindred Winecoff

IU Bloomington (618) 303-2766 wkwineco@indiana.edu

Coady Wing

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 cwing@indiana.edu

Debbie Winikates

IUPUC (812) 314-8640 dwinikat@iupuc.edu

Stephen Wintermeyer

IUPUI 317-278-2603 swinterm@iu.edu

Robert Withnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9339 rwithnel@indiana.edu

Jamie Wittenberg

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7769 jvwitten@indiana.edu

Stephen Wolter

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7083 sawolter@indiana.edu

Allen Wood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0912 awwood@indiana.edu

Kara Wools-Kaloustian

IUPUI 317-274-7936 kwools@iu.edu

Linda Wozniewski

IU Northwest (219) 980-6637 lwoz@iun.edu

Gerald Wright

IU Bloomington (812) 606-4035 wright1@indiana.edu

Bryan Yamamoto

IUPUI (317) 278-8590 brkyama@iu.edu

Xiaoran Yan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4159 yan30@iu.edu

Brian Yanites

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6109 byanites@indiana.edu

William Yarber

IU Bloomington (812) 361-3970 yarber@indiana.edu