Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

803 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Michael Boyles

IUPUI (317) 278-3647 mjboyles@iu.edu

Tribble Bradley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 bradleyt@indiana.edu

Gary Branham

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 glbranha@indiana.edu

Jennifer Brass

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1460 brassj@indiana.edu

Drew Bratton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 acbratto@indiana.edu

David Bredenkamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dbredenk@indiana.edu

Fritz Breithaupt

IU Bloomington (812) 272-4361 fbreitha@indiana.edu

David Brenneman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0608 davabren@indiana.edu

Ryan Brewer

IUPUC (812) 348-7253 rybrewer@iupuc.edu

Jonathyne Briggs

IU Northwest (219) 980-6658 jwbriggs@iun.edu

Eduardo Brondizio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1203 ebrondiz@indiana.edu

James Brophy

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6417 brophy@indiana.edu

James R. Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 557-2073 jrb2@indiana.edu

Joshua Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9282 jwmbrown@indiana.edu

Richelle Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 213-1121 brownr@indiana.edu

William M. Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 brownwm@indiana.edu

Nicholas Browning

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1935 nickphd@indiana.edu

Mark S. Bruhn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0326 mbruhn@iu.edu

Maria Bucur

IU Bloomington (812) 824-9233 mbucur@indiana.edu

Beth Buggenhagen

IU Bloomington (812) 360-7240 babuggen@indiana.edu