Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Selene Carter

IU Bloomington (812) 219-0915 sbcarter@indiana.edu

Edward Castronova

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5981 castro@indiana.edu

Beth Cate

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 becate@indiana.edu

Annette Champion

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1757 achampio@indiana.edu

Robert Chapman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2452 rfchapma@indiana.edu

Yea-Fen Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4229 yeafen@indiana.edu

Zhongxue Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1163 zc3@indiana.edu

Yuan Daniel Cheng

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9254 chengyua@indiana.edu

Marianne Chitwood

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0164 chitwood@ilight.net

Jamsheed Choksy

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8643 jchoksy@indiana.edu

Andrea Chomistek

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7779 achomist@indiana.edu

Lisa Christy

IUPUI (317) 278-5213 christyl@iu.edu

Giovanni Luca Ciampaglia

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7261 gciampag@indiana.edu

Thomas Ciulla

IUPUI (317) 506-0334 thomasciulla@gmail.com

James Clack

IUPUC (812) 348-7266 jclack@iupuc.edu

Ashley Clark

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4517 afbowers@indiana.edu

Galen Clavio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3367 gclavio2@indiana.edu

Tom Clerkin

IUPUC (812) 348-7358 tclerkin@iupuc.edu

Andrew Cloran

IU Bloomington acloran@indiana.edu

Andrew Coggan

IUPUI (317) 274-0656 acoggan@iupui.edu