Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Bernardo J. Carducci

IU Southeast (812) 941-2295 bcarducc@ius.edu

Michal Ann Carley

(812) 855-7980 carleym@iu.edu

Sanya Carley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0920 scarley@indiana.edu

Rebecca Carlton

IU Southeast (812) 941-2162 rcarlton@ius.edu

Anna Carmon

IUPUC (812) 348-7313 acarmon@iupuc.edu

Kenneth Carow

IUPUI (317) 274-2481 kcarow@iupui.edu

C. Sue Carter

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7686 suecarter@indiana.edu

Selene Carter

IU Bloomington (812) 219-0915 sbcarter@indiana.edu

Edward Castronova

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5981 castro@indiana.edu

Beth Cate

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 becate@indiana.edu

Annette Champion

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1757 achampio@indiana.edu

Robert Chapman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2452 rfchapma@indiana.edu

Joseph Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1880 joechen@indiana.edu

Yea-Fen Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4229 yeafen@indiana.edu

Zhongxue Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1163 zc3@indiana.edu

Yuan Daniel Cheng

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9254 chengyua@indiana.edu

Marianne Chitwood

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0164 chitwood@ilight.net

Jamsheed Choksy

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8643 jchoksy@indiana.edu

Andrea Chomistek

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7779 achomist@indiana.edu

Lisa Christy

IUPUI (317) 278-5213 christyl@iu.edu