Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

803 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Andrew Cloran

IU Bloomington acloran@indiana.edu

Andrew Coggan

IUPUI (317) 274-0656 acoggan@iupui.edu

Judah Cohen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4137 cohenjm@indiana.edu

Mervyn Cohen

IUPUI (317) 873-6586 mecohen@iu.edu

Helen Colby

IUPUI (317) 278-5215 hcolby@iu.edu

Daniel Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2426 dancole@indiana.edu

Sandi Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7779 cmcole@indiana.edu

Shu Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9037 colest@indiana.edu

Joseph Coleman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8657 josecole@indiana.edu

Ed Comentale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3822 ecomenta@indiana.edu

Amber Comer

IUPUI (317) 278-1026 comer@iu.edu

Karen Comer

IUPUI (317) 274-2296 kfrederi@iupui.edu

Suzannah Evans Comfort

IU Bloomington (812) 219-7097 comfort@indiana.edu

Jenny Conner-Zachocki

IUPUC (812) 348-7278 jmconner@iupuc.edu

Anthony Cox

IUPUI (317) 274-4993 acox@iu.edu

David Cox

(812) 855-7980 mayorcox@aol.com

Maya Cox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6508 mayacox@indiana.edu

Christopher Craft

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1837 ccraft@indiana.edu

Cheryl Crisp

IUPUC (812) 348-7241 ccrisp@iupuc.edu

Dionne Cross Francis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8221 dicross@indiana.edu