Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Maya Cox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6508 mayacox@indiana.edu

Christopher Craft

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1837 ccraft@indiana.edu

Cheryl Crisp

IUPUC (812) 348-7241 ccrisp@iupuc.edu

Dionne Cross Francis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8221 dicross@indiana.edu

Greg Crouch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3230 gcrouch@indiana.edu

Nick Cullather

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1602 ncullath@indiana.edu

Shana Cureton-McMurray

IUPUC (812) 348-7265 scureton@iupuc.edu

James Damico

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8267 damico@indiana.edu

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Douglas Darnowski

IU Southeast (812) 972-8590 ddarnowski2@yahoo.com

James Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5069 jfdavis@indiana.edu

Keith Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4805 keirdavi@indiana.edu

Tom Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7451 tdavis@iu.edu

Shay Dawson

IU Bloomington (765) 342-2915 sldawson@indiana.edu

Janet Decker

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8375 deckerjr@indiana.edu

Deborah Deliyannis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3431 ddeliyan@indiana.edu

Brian DeLong

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7585 brdelong@indiana.edu

Linda Delunas

IU Northwest (219) 980-6643 ldelunas@iun.edu

Anthony DeMattee

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 demattee@indiana.edu

Sameeksha Desai

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 desai@indiana.edu