Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Mallori DeSalle

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5735 mdesalle@indiana.edu

Neil Devadasan

IUPUI (317) 278-2583 ndevadas@iupui.edu

Kate DeWeese

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 kedewees@indiana.edu

Terry Dibble

IUPUC (812) 348-7209 ldibble@iupuc.edu

Tracy Dierks

IUPUI (317) 274-3147 tdierks@iu.edu

Emily Dill

IUPUC (812) 314-8712 eadill@iupuc.edu

Ying Ding

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5388 dingying@indiana.edu

Rebecca Dirksen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4124 rdirksen@indiana.edu

Brian Dodge

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0792 bmdodge@indiana.edu

Kim Donahue

IUPUI (317) 274-4760 kdonahue@iupui.edu

Chris Doran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 chdoran@indiana.edu

Caroline Dowd-Higgins

IU Bloomington (812) 327-4884 cdowd@iu.edu

Jennifer A. Drobac

IUPUI (317) 278-4777 jdrobac@iu.edu

Denvil Duncan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7493 duncande@indiana.edu

Charles Dunlap

(812) 855-7980 crdunlap@iu.edu

Elizabeth Dunn

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3708 elcdunn@indiana.edu

Thomas Duszynski

IUPUI (317) 274-4319 tduszyns@iu.edu

Joan Duwve

IUPUI (317) 278-0754 jduwve@iu.edu

Kim Ecenbarger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5117 kecenbar@indiana.edu

Douglas Edmonds

IU Bloomington (412) 855-4512 edmondsd@indiana.edu